Trebol Soccer Club

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the club, providing support, strategy and initiative for the club's coaching and operational staff, as well as presiding over club-wide policy adherence and changes. Our board consists of passionate and active parents who volunteer their time, ideas and energy to being involved in a leadership role to guide the club in the appropriate direction for our community. We are always looking for additions to our board as a way to keep our ideas fresh and our focus on target.

If you are interested in joining the Trebol Board of Directors, please contact our Board President, Marco Aieta, at We welcome your energy and initiative!

Current Trebol Board Members
 Name Executive Role  Bio
 Marco Aieta
President  Marco Aieta
 Richard Welty Vice President  
 Scott Gygi Treasurer  Scott Gygi
  Past President  
 Aimee Shirk Member-At-Large  
 Mike Hansen Member-At-Large
 Alex Rothacker Member-At-Large  Alex Rothacker
 Martha Lanaghen Member-At-Large  
 Jared Crain Member-At-Large  

For a copy of the Trebol Soccer Club By-Laws, click here.

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Trebol Soccer Club Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods